Förtroendevalda i Uddevalla kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Laine Marjut marjut.laine@uddevalla.se
Alexandersson John john.alexandersson@uddevalla.se
Carlin Thommy thommy.karlin@uddevalla.se
Swiniarski Krzysztof krzysztof.swiniarski@uddevalla.se
Carlson Rolf rolf.carlson@uddevalla.se
Antonsson Bo bo.antonsson@uddevalla.se
Eliasson Stefan stefan.p.eliasson@uddevalla.se
Winter Teodor teodor.winter@uddevalla.se
Svensson Andreas andreas.svensson@uddevalla.se
Andersson Anders anders.andersson@uddevalla.se
Pettersson Martin martin.pettersson@uddevalla.se
Antonsson Rose-Marie rose-marie.antonsson@uddevalla.se
Frisk Leif leif.frisk@uddevalla.se
Forseng Mattias mattias.forseng@uddevalla.se
Hjoberg Carlsson Dorota