Förtroendevalda i Uddevalla kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wrigman Anya anya.wrigman@uddevalla.se
Höglund Velasquez David david.hoglund-velasquez@uddevalla.se
Joelsson-Wallsby Kerstin kerstin.joelsson-wallsby@uddevalla.se
Kastrati Ilir ilir.kastrati@uddevalla.se
Laxrot Lars-Olof lars-olof.laxrot@uddevalla.se
Järvitalo Jaana jaana.jarvitalo@uddevalla.se
Karlsson Bo
Joelsson-Wallsby Rickard
Johansson Christer christer.johansson1@uddevalla.se
Robertsson Elsmarie
Frisk Annette
Lundström Marie marie.lundstrom@uddevalla.se
Andersson Lars-Göran
Åkare Kerstin
Sjöström Åsa