Förtroendevalda i Uddevalla kommun

Arbetarpartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (52 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sandberg Cecilia cecilia.sandberg@uddevalla.se
Wendel Margareta margareta.wendel@uddevalla.se
Hernod Catharina catharina.hernod@uddevalla.se
Berger Paula paula.berger@uddevalla.se
Granath Åke ake.granath@uddevalla.se
Engelbrektsson Kenneth kenneth.engelbrektsson@uddevalla.se
Persson Sonny sonny.persson@uddevalla.se
Samuelsson Ingemar ingemar.samuelsson@uddevalla.se
Brorsson Catarina catarina.brorsson@uddevalla.se
Ekberg Marie-Louise marie-louise.ekberg@uddevalla.se
Högberg Annelie annelie.hogberg@uddevalla.se
Grönvall Susanne susanne.gronvall@uddevalla.se
Åström Carina carina.astrom@uddevalla.se
Heydar Anna-Lena anna-lena.heydar@uddevalla.se
Åsenfors Louise louise.asenfors@uddevalla.se
Strand Tommy tommy.strand@uddevalla.se
Andersson Jan-Olof jan-olof.andersson@uddevalla.se
Börjesson Susanne susanne.borjesson@uddevalla.se
Skoglund Stefan stefan.skoglund@uddevalla.se
Andersson Yngve yngve.andersson@uddevalla.se
Marcusson Hampus hampus.marcusson@uddevalla.se
Vendel Veronica veronica.vendel@uddevalla.se
Gillberg-Carlsson Inger inger.gillberg-carlsson@uddevalla.se
Persson Christian christian.persson@uddevalla.se
Baseey Sharif sharif.baseey@uddevalla.se
Björk Lennart lennart.bjork@uddevalla.se
Sannholm Josef josef.sannholm@uddevalla.se
Andersson Bengt bengt.f.andersson@uddevalla.se
Grip Nilsson Sebastian sebastian.grip@uddevalla.se
Carlsson Åsa asa.v.carlsson@uddevalla.se
Adolfsson Annette annette.adolfsson@uddevalla.se
Wall Tony tony.wall@uddevalla.se
Wendel Robert robert.wendel@uddevalla.se
Palm Anna-Karin anna-karin.palm@uddevalla.se
Löfgren Lennart
Fröjdö Anders anders.frojdo@uddevallaenergi.se
Garabaya Åkare Nora nora.garbayaakare@uddevalla.se
Antonsson Carina carina.antonsson@uddevalla.se
Andersson Per-Arne per-arne.andersson@uddevalla.se
Heydar Kiomars kiomars.heydar@uddevalla.se
Gillberg Alf alf.gillberg@uddevalla.se
Engdahl Karin karin.engdahl@uddevalla.se
Persson Inger
Wikblad Ann-Catrin
Antonsson Klas-Göran
Ohlsson Kenneth
Krylberg Anders
Bratt Tommy
Poljo Ramiza
Kellerman Susanne
Nilsson Maria
Utter Eckerdal Emma