Förtroendevalda i Uddevalla kommun

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Borgland Jens jens.borgland@uddevalla.se
Dahlberg Gösta gosta.dahlberg@uddevalla.se
Josefsson Camilla camilla.josefsson@uddevalla.se
Sundström Henrik henrik.sundstrom@uddevalla.se
Bertilsson David david.bertilsson@uddevalla.se
Ramneskär Johanna johanna.ramneskar@uddevalla.se
Staxäng Mikael mikael.staxang@uddevalla.se
Ramneskär Carin carin.ramneskar@uddevalla.se
Moe Niklas niklas.moe@uddevalla.se
Södersten Fredrik fredrik.sodersten@uddevalla.se
Svennberg Sture sture.svennberg@uddevalla.se
Ekeroos Roger roger.ekeroos@uddevalla.se
Ruthner Ingela ingela.ruthner@uddevalla.se
Sandell Bo bo.sandell@uddevalla.se
Stålros Swen swen.stalros@uddevalla.se
Lund Margareta margareta.lund@uddevalla.se
Agovic Emir emir.agovic@uddevalla.se
Klasson Markus markus.klasson@uddevalla.se
Dahlberg Ulla
Sandström Kristian
Axelsson Stig
Hollertz Martin
Skår Annika
Olsson Said