Förtroendevalda i Uddevalla kommun

Uddevallapartiet (UP)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Joakim joakim.persson@uddevalla.se
Gustafsson Ann-Charlott ann-charlott.gustafsson@uddevalla.se
Andreasson Kent kent.andreasson@uddevalla.se
Rehnberg Bjarne bjarne.rehnberg@uddevalla.se
Henriksson Caroline caroline.henriksson@uddevalla.se
Abdon Majvor majvor.abdon@uddevalla.se
Johansson Kenth kenth.johansson@uddevalla.se
Hasslebäck Christer christer.hassleback@uddevalla.se
Bergström Richard richard.bergstrom@uddevalla.se
Olsson Lars lars.olsson@uddevalla.se
Keryo Manal manal.keryopersson@uddevalla.se
Henning Merja merja.henning@uddevalla.se
Hansson Kurt kurt.o.hansson@uddevalla.se
Andreasson Lars
Johansson Eva eva.e.johansson@uddevalla.se
Karlsson Kent
Olsson Patrik
Lindsta Ingvar ingvar.lindsta@uddevalla.se
Gerle Klas klas.gerle@uddevalla.se
Dolonius Leif leif.dolonius@uddevalla.se
Westbring Leif
Ericsson Thomas
Höij Christer