Förtroendevalda i Uddevalla kommun

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Uusitalo Jarmo jarmo.uusitalo@uddevalla.se
Borch Ole ole.borch@uddevalla.se
Eide Andersson Lars lars.a.andersson@uddevalla.se
Fräknefjord Vivian vivian.fraknefjord@uddevalla.se
Grönlund Kjell
Ljung Abrahamsson Johanna johanna.ljungabrahamsson@uddevalla.se
Linder Anita
Marklund Stig
Thomasdotter Karna karna.thomasdotter@uddevalla.se
Magnusson Gunilla
Aronsson Ewa
Molander Karin karin.molander@uddevalla.se
Viblom Ann-Marie ann-marie.viblom@uddevalla.se
Skälegård David