Förtroendevalda i Uddevalla kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jonsson Rolf rolf.jonsson@uddevalla.se
Dahlgren Claes claes.dahlgren@uddevalla.se
Torstensson Katarina katarina.torstensson@uddevalla.se
Johansson Roger roger.j.johansson@uddevalla.se
Bang Lindberg Monica monica.bang-lindberg@uddevalla.se
Johansson Maria maria.el.johansson@uddevalla.se
Steen Ralph ralph.steen@uddevalla.se
Sernestrand Carl-Johan carl-johan.sernestrand@uddevalla.se
Andersson Annemaj
Wälsjö Raymond raymond.walsjo@uddevalla.se
Svensson Ulf
Trogen Marianna
Gustafsson Carl-Gustav carl-gustav.gustafsson@uddevalla.se
Olsson Rickard
Nyman Curt