Förtroendevalda i Uddevalla kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Pettersson Marie marie.a.pettersson@uddevalla.se
Torstensson Torsten torsten.torstensson@uddevalla.se
Bjuhr Mikael mikael.bjuhr@uddevalla.se
Johansson Camilla camilla.ml.johansson@uddevalla.se
Olsson Stig stig.olsson@uddevalla.se
Andersson Elving elving.andersson@uddevalla.se
Teghammar Ulf ulf.teghammar@uddevalla.se
Parnian Zinab
Olsson Krister
Magnusson Willy willy.magnusson@uddevalla.se
Hagelberg Maud maud.hagelberg@gmail.com
Jäger Eva
Olsson Erik erik.olsson@uddevalla.se
Karlsson Tore
Johansson Lennart
Bäckström Henry
Olsson Anita
Elgebäck Torun torun.elgeback@uddevalla.se
Sköldh Bertil
Chalousi Babak babak.chalousi@uddevalla.se
Ekland Jennie
Hultberg Lars lars.hultberg@uddevalla.com
Jonäng Olle olle.jonang@uddevalla.se
Tillander Eva eva.tillander@uddevalla.se
Johansson Mattias mattias.johansson@uddevalla.se
Markström Pierre pierre.a.markstrom@uddevalla.se