Förtroendevalda i Uddevalla kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Christina christina.a.nilsson@uddevalla.se
Rojas Jorquera Anibal anibal.rojas@uddevalla.se
Johansson Karin karin.i.johansson@uddevalla.se
Sahlsten David david.sahlsten@uddevalla.se
Haddad Joceline joceline.haddad@uddevalla.se
Amlöv Tomas tomas.amlov@uddevalla.se
Thelén Markus markus.thelen@uddevalla.se
Jacobsson Magnus
Telinius Martin martin.telinius@uddevalla.se
Malmberg Ann
Henriksen Marie
Lundin Jerker jerker.lundin@uddevalla.se
Klomp Matthijs
Jansson Jonny jonny.t.jansson@uddevalla.se
Högbring Robert
Johansson Erik erik.p.johansson@uddevalla.se